If you have Auto renew enabled, your plan will be automatically extended on the end date. If the payment is not successful, you will receive an email and your credit card/PayPal account will be retried in 72 hours. If you cancel your Pro plan, your account will be downgraded and the limitations will apply. However all created Active searches, Rules and other premium features above the limits will remain, but will be deactivated. When in the future you upgrade your account, your features will be enabled again and will continue to work as before.
Are the premium features available in other apps
Yes. Our Android and iOS apps already support Active searches. They are also exported as tags in our API, so you can even use them with 3rd party apps.